Richard Doron Johnson

February 1, 2007

I Saw San Juan!

Filed under: Uncategorized — rjjazz @ 6:53 pm

nullLast week I took a trip to San Juan to look around and see a new place I had never been. I had a great time and will be back for sure before the year is out. Below you find a few photos from my excursion.

Bedroom

This is my room in an old building built about 200 years ago.

null

This is the hallway to the second floor room I stayed in.

null

Here is the courtyard showing one of the numerous Subways on every block.

null

This is a view of the water from the Forteleza

null

This is the gate to the city that all ships, cargo and people had to come through in 1521-1896

null

Here I am making sure the coast is clear of pirates.

null

This photo is of downtown San Juan as I am riding the train around.

null

This is the main arena downtown for concerts.

There are numerous more photos but if you have not been here a photo will not do this lovely location justice. You must go, I did!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

