Richard Doron Johnson

March 16, 2007

Up and Down

Filed under: Life on the Road — rjjazz @ 4:16 pm

These past few weeks have been a roller coaster. I mean that literally too because I have had some flights that have been up and down (I crack myself up!).

First I went to Minneapolis for four days and had the most enjoyable time there due to the enormous amounts of snow that graced our presence.
 

Then I went to Germany for 2.5 days to hang out with Kareem. Feb 25th

Then I went to New York for about 14 hours. March 1st 2007

Then I went to Atlanta, Ga for about 5 hours. March 3rd 2007

Then I drove to Albany GA which was 3 hours away March 2nd 2007

Then I ran my fastest 13.1 half marathon the next morning. March 3rd 2007
 

Then back to New York city  March 7th-9th

Then to Augusta, Ga to perform March 10th
 

Then back to New York March 11th-13th
 

Then off to Los Angeles, CA March 13th-March 18th 2007

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

