Richard Doron Johnson

August 5, 2007

U.S. Soil

Filed under: Uncategorized — rjjazz @ 6:02 pm

August 5th

Last week I had a great time in the San Francisco bay area. The goal was to run from there to L.A.  During this time I finally got to eat some great food and had really good company.  I had been awaiting my time when I could go into a restaurant and order for myself what ever I wanted. Its also good to see and feel the improvement in  my running since it has gotten a lot easier due to the help of some specific people riding along side me on the bike.  I always tend to run better if someone is on the bike next to me or is running just one step ahead of me the whole team. Also I think it helped that I had these awesome chocolate chip cookies that were made in Apple Valley MN thanks to the Jensen Family.  There is nothing to make me run better then a Smoothie or some great cookies! Go Blue team and the support imported staff.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

