Richard Doron Johnson

September 23, 2007

Remembering the Day

Filed under: 1 — rjjazz @ 8:13 pm

As I sit here in the Miami Fl airport stuck because my second flight for the day has had mechanical problems, I am uploading photos for those of you to see the wedding I attending yesterday. For those of you who are married hopefully these photos will spark some great memories. For those who are not married and have no intentions maybe this will change your mind.

The setting outside for the ceremony.

As she walks down the isle.

Signing the papers and making it all legal!

Doesn’t the back drop look fake?

The wedding party.

The reception!

My parents enjoying the moment!

My mom breaks it down alone until my dad  finishes taking the photo!

Gordon and I showing the new Mrs. Johnson how we Johnson’s get down once we find that special someone. Later that night she said you guys are all crazy and I guess I am too for marrying into the clan!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

